The Pacifica American Little League Baseball program assists youth in developing the qualities of discipline, citizenship, teamwork as well as empowering their physical / mental well-being through the game of baseball. Pacifica American is part of Little

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Tuesday, Nov 19, 2019 7:00a to 9:00a
PALL Board Meeting @ Community Center: 
Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 7:00a to 9:00a
PALL Board Meeting @ Community Center: 
Sunday, Jan 5, 2020
Evaluation Day: 
Saturday, Jan 11, 2020
Evaluation Day: 
Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020 7:00a to 9:00a
PALL Board Meeting @ Community Center: 
Sunday, Jan 26, 2020
Majors, Minos and PCL Draft Day: 
Thursday, Jan 30, 2020 7:00a to 9:00a
Coaches Meeting @ Moose Lodge: 
Thursday, Feb 6, 2020 7:00a to 9:00a
Team Parent Meeting at Moose Lodge: 
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 7:30a to 9:00a
PALL Board Meeting @ Community Center: 
Saturday, Mar 7, 2020
2020 Opening Day: 
Tuesday, Mar 17, 2020 7:30a to 9:00a
PALL Board Meeting @ Community Center: 
Sunday, Mar 22, 2020
Hit-A-Thon and Picture Day: 
Sunday, Mar 29, 2020
Picture Make Up Day: 
Tuesday, Apr 21, 2020 7:30a to 9:00a
PALL Board Meeting @ Community Center: 
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 7:30a to 9:00a
PALL Board Meeting @ Community Center: 
Tuesday, Jun 16, 2020 7:30a to 9:00a
PALL Board Meeting @ Community Center: